Satisfaction guaranteed. Price: non-negotiable.

Gia, Opal and Ivy prayed for better lives, but Fate was none too kind when it answered those prayers. It set them up with Tanner, Caden, and Owen, the billionaire owners of the Fox Pit, a gentleman’s club created explicitly to cater for the depraved and hedonistic needs of its wealthy clientèle.

Before accepting any of the girls, the owners evaluated each to ensure she would become a satisfactory employee.

All three were found worthy. All three were recruited. These are their stories.

Hush Money is the prequel to Dark Rapture. Fans of CJ Roberts, Skye Warren, Alexa Riley, Tijan and lovers of dark romance will devour these three novellas.

  • Series: Dark Rapture (Book 1 - Prequel)
  • Genre: Erotic Romance
  • Length: 150 Pages
  • Price: Free on all platforms
  • Author: Logan Fox
GET YOUR FREE COPY

MORE BOOKS