Lonely mechanic + uptight divorcee = insta love

After a disastrous dinner with her ex-husband, Elle’s evening only gets worse when she can’t collect her car from the auto shop. Blake, the workaholic mechanic who owns the workshop, refuses to let her take the car without payment, but realizing they could both blow off some steam, he proposes one hell of a dirty deal instead. And Elle accepts.

If you like your insta love hot, dirty and a touch on the sweet side, then you’ve come to the right place. Pun intended. For fans of Madison Faye, Alexa Riley and Lauren Blakely. 

  • Series: Cock Sure (Book 2)
  • Genre: Contemporary Romance
  • Length: Short
  • Price: Free on Kindle Unlimited
  • Author: LD Fox writing as Lily Vixen
GET YOUR COPY

MORE BOOKS